Amici Trilingual Montessori Tours

Click on any available time to schedule a tour with our director.
If none of the available times fit your schedule, call us at (480) 300-5585 or email info@amicimontessori.org and we’ll get something set up with you.

Americas / Phoenix
previous next

November 2019 Nov 2019

Wednesday 20 November 2019 Wed Today 20 Wednesday, November 20, 2019

Thursday 21 November 2019 Thu 21 Thursday, November 21, 2019

Friday 22 November 2019 Fri 22 Friday, November 22, 2019

Saturday 23 November 2019 Sat 23 Saturday, November 23, 2019 No Availability

9:00 AM
9:45 AM
10:30 AM
11:15 AM
12:00 PM
12:45 PM
1:30 PM
2:15 PM

Sunday 24 November 2019 Sun 24 Sunday, November 24, 2019 No Availability

9:00 AM
9:45 AM
10:30 AM
11:15 AM
12:00 PM
12:45 PM
1:30 PM
2:15 PM

Monday 25 November 2019 Mon 25 Monday, November 25, 2019

Tuesday 26 November 2019 Tue 26 Tuesday, November 26, 2019